Price: £13.75
Format: CD
Artist: The Flower Kings
CatNo: 19439953782
Tags (click for related products):
The Flower Kings By Royal Decree 2CD Roine Stolt Jonas Reingold
On By Royal DecreeTFK focussed on recording new material, as well as reviewing material left on the cutting room floor from previous sessions. 
Roine Stolt elaborates, “It was great to dig into that old treasure island of 'forgotten TFK music before TFK ever existed’ and re-connecting made me realise why and what The Flower Kings are. This album is a journey through my history as a writer and my ‘middle age’ saga reflecting on that.” 
Founding member Michael Stolt returns an absence of more than two decades to contribute bass and vocals (splitting duties with current bassist Jonas Reingold).  
Limited 2CD digipak edition. Comes with a signed postcard while stocks last.
1 The Great Pretender 00:06:55 
2 World Gone Crazy 00:05:04 
3 Blinded 00:07:45 
4 A Million Stars 00:07:11 
5 The Soldier 00:05:23 
6 The Darkness In You 00:05:13 
7 We Can Make It Work 00:02:48 
8 Peacock On Parade 00:05:15 
9 Revolution 00:05:59 
1 Time The Great Healer 00:06:12 
2 Letter 00:02:25 
3 Evolution 00:04:47 
4 Silent Ways 00:05:01 
5 Moth 00:04:31 
6 The Big Funk 00:04:39 
7 Open Your Heart 00:05:17 
8 Shrine 00:01:08 
9 Funeral Pyres 00:07:14