Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Peter Hammill
CatNo: SMALP1070
Tags (click for related products):
Peter Hammill Patience vinyl Madfish
2016 Madfish label 180g vinyl re-issue of PH's 1983 album Patience (containing two page insert).
Featuring Just Good friends (one of Hammill's best known narrative ballads), the confessional Labour Of Love and dark, brooding Patient, Patience - the second in a series of Peter Hammill vinyl reissues - was a powerful follow up to Enter K, and once again utilised the skills of the K Group (John Ellis, Nic Potter and Guy Evans) and David Jackson.


1. Labour Of Love (5:56)
2. Film Noir (4:23)
3. Just Good Friends (4:30)
4. Jeunesse d'Oree (4:51)
1. Traintime (4:23)
2. Now More Than Ever (5:36)
3. Comfortable (4:52)
4. Patient (6:11)