Price: £16.49
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Ms Amy Birks
CatNo: MABLP01
Tags (click for related products):
Ms Amy Birks All That I Am And All That I Was Vinyl
All That I Am And All That I Was is the self-produced solo debut album from Ms Amy Birks, winner of Prog’s  'Best Female Vocalist’, 2018 and former member of Beatrix Players.
An evocative collection of often personal songs featuring guest appearances from Steve Hackett, John Hackett and Caroline Lavelle.
Limited edition 140g LP packaged in gatefold sleeve.
1. Jamaica Inn 
2. Unlike The Heart 
3. More 
4. Not Every Night 
5. With All That I Am 
6. Say Something. Side 
1. Catherine 
2. All The Fault Of The Lady Anne 
3. Road To Gordes 
4. I Wish 
5. Keeps You Guessing