Price: £19.25
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Circus
CatNo: SRE414
Tags (click for related products):
Circus Circus vinyl
Combining aspects of Jazz, Folk and Psychedelic Rock, Circus were a shining example of the creative explosion at the heart of the early days of the UK’s Progressive scene. 
A surprising and confident 1969 outing, which marked the first major project of legendary saxophonist / flautist Mel Collins (King Crimson / Camel).
Remastered vinyl edition in gatefold cover with extensive liner notes.
1. Norwegian Wood
2. Pleasures of a Lifetime
3. St Thomas
4. Goodnight John Morgan
5. Father of My Daughter
6. II B.S.
7. Monday Monday
8. Don’t Make Promises