Price: £11.49
Tags (click for related products):
Kaprekars Constant Depth Of Field CD
Kaprekar's Constant's much anticipated second album Depth of Field presents more epic tales from the past.
Once again, the line up boasts former Van der Graaf Generator sax player, David Jackson. The legendary Ian Anderson makes a special guest appearance. 
Mark Walker (Caravan) got through an uncomfortable initiation ceremony to contribute drums and percussion. Multi-instrumentalist and co-writer Al Nicholson feels the new album is a step forward in the development of the band. "We felt as though we'd honed the writing and recording process with this one. David somehow found time to contribute multiple parts to all bar one short track and Dorie [Jackson] and Bill [Jefferson] provided some extraordinary vocal performances.” 
Piano and keyboard player, Mike Westergaard (The Blessing) co-wrote, produced and mixed the album. 
CD in digipak.
1) Rosherville Part I
2) Holywell Street
3) Ghost Planes
4) The Nightwatchman
5) White Star's Sunrise
6) Rosherville Part II
7) Depth of Field