Price: £15.00
Format: CD
Artist: Yes
Tags (click for related products):
Yes Fly From Here Return Trip CD
The classic Drama line-up reunited on a 2018 version of 2011’s Fly From Here, featuring all new vocals from Trevor Horn, alongside a more organic mix highlighting Chris Squire's unique voice and bass contributions plus additional parts from Steve Howe and Geoff Downes.
Includes the six part title track, the full version of Hour Of Need, and album outtake Don’t Take No For An Answer.
CD in Media Book with new artwork by Roger Dean.
The best Yes album of the last three decades just got better!
1) Fly From Here – Overture
2) Fly From Here Pt 1 – We Can Fly
3) Fly From Here Pt 2 – Sad Night At The Airfield
4) Fly From Here Pt 3 – Madman At The Screens
5) Fly From Here Pt 4 – Bumpy Ride
6) Fly From Here Pt 5 – We Can Fly (Reprise)
7) The Man You Always Wanted Me To Be
8) Life On A Film Set
9) Hour Of Need (full length version)
10) Solitaire
11) Don’t Take No For An Answer
12) Into The Storm
Trevor Horn: Vocals
Steve Howe: Guitar, Backing Vocals
Chris Squire: Bass, Backing Vocals
Geoff Downes: Keyboards
Alan White: Drums