Price: £13.49

Format: CD
Artist: Focus
CatNo: SOUMCD566
Tags (click for related products):
Focus Focus_12 CD Thijs_van_Leer Pierre_van_der_Linden
As its name suggests, 2024's Focus 12 is the twelfth studio release by legendary Dutch progressive rockers Focus.
Mostly written by Thijs van Leer and recorded in the world-renowned Wisseloord Studio in the Netherlands, the album - produced by band members Udo Pannekeet and Menno Gootjes - also features the incomparable Pierre van der Linden on drums.
Alongside intricate compositions, the album features a first for Focus, a completely improvised piece (recorded live in the studio during the making of the album).
Roger Dean provides the elaborate artwork.
CD in digipak. Comes with a postcard signed by the band (while stocks last).
1. Fjord Focus
2. Focus 13
3. Béla
4. Meta Indefinita
5. All Aboard
6. Born To Be You
7. Nura
8. Bowie
9. Positano
10. Gaia