Price: £6.99
Format: Download hi-res
Artist: UXB
Tags (click for related products):
flac everything is under control uxb


8 years after White House, Black Ash, UXB returns with a collection of late-night electro-ruminations.
Taking inspiration from Cold War-era paranoia, Everything Is Under Control combines Trip Hop, Indie and Ambient influences; fusing electronics with live instruments.
Tim Bowness, Peter Chilvers, Mike Bearpark and Simon Faraday-Drake guest.
24-bit/44.1khz FLAC version.



1. when the wind blows (5.37)
2. slow (4.29)
3. still the same (10.08)
4. shortwave (1.49)
5. bikini atoll (4.37)
6. bamboo (5.34)
7. america is ready (6.14)
8. harry palmer (7.01)
9. aloha meltdown (6.13)