Price: £35.99
Format: Vinyl/CD
Artist: The Flower Kings
CatNo: 19439953281
Tags (click for related products):
The Flower Kings By Royal Decree Triple vinyl_2CD Roine Stolt
On By Royal DecreeTFK focussed on recording new material, as well as reviewing material left on the cutting room floor from previous sessions. 
Roine Stolt elaborates, “It was great to dig into that old treasure island of 'forgotten TFK music before TFK ever existed’ and re-connecting made me realise why and what The Flower Kings are. This album is a journey through my history as a writer and my ‘middle age’ saga reflecting on that.” 
Founding member Michael Stolt returns an absence of more than two decades to contribute bass and vocals (splitting duties with current bassist Jonas Reingold).  
Limited 180g triple vinyl in gatefold and single sleeve inside slipcase with LP booklet and 2CD. Comes with a signed postcard while stocks last.
1 The Great Pretender 00:06:55 
2 World Gone Crazy 00:05:04 
3 Blinded 00:07:45 
1 A Million Stars 00:07:11 
2 The Soldier 00:05:23 
3 The Darkness In You 00:05:13 
1 We Can Make It Work 00:02:48 
2 Peacock On Parade 00:05:15 
3 Revolution 00:05:59 
1 Time The Great Healer 00:06:12 
2 Letter 00:02:25 
3 Evolution 00:04:47 
1 Silent Ways 00:05:01 
2 Moth 00:04:31 
3 The Big Funk 00:04:39 
1 Open Your Heart 00:05:17 
2 Shrine 00:01:08 
3 Funeral Pyres 00:07:14 
The Great Pretender  00:06:55 
World Gone Crazy  00:05:04 
Blinded  00:07:45 
A Million Stars  00:07:11 
The Soldier  00:05:23 
The Darkness In You  00:05:13 
We Can Make It Work  00:02:48 
Peacock On Parade  00:05:15 
Revolution  00:05:59 
Time The Great Healer  00:06:12 
Letter  00:02:25 
Evolution  00:04:47 
Silent Ways  00:05:01 
Moth  00:04:31 
The Big Funk  00:04:39 
Open Your Heart  00:05:17 
Shrine  00:01:08 
Funeral Pyres  00:07:14