Price: £10.00
Format: CD
Artist: The Durutti Column
CatNo: LTMCD2512
Tags (click for related products):
The Durutti Column Fidelity CD
Fidelity was originally released by Les Disques du Crépuscule in April 1996 and features ten tracks written and performed by Vini Reilly, with occasional guest vocals by Elli Rudge. 
In addition to Vini's trademark guitar ruminations, this often undervalued album features sleek programmed beats and synth textures.
Digitally remastered, this Factory Benelux edition CD contains the bonus track My Only Love (originally issued in 1995 on a magazine covermount CD). The booklet includes background notes as well as the original press release.
1. Fidelity
2. For Suzanne
3. Future Perfect
4. Abstract of Expression
5. G + T
6. Remember Me
7. Sanko
8. Grace
9. Guitar for Mother
10. Storm for Steve
11. My Only Love