Price: £20.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Tears For Fears
CatNo: 7240413
Tags (click for related products):
Tears For Fears The Tipping Point Vinyl Roland Orzabal
Tears For Fears find themselves back in peak form at The Tipping Point, an inspired song cycle that speaks powerfully and artfully about the present-day tensions here in 2021. 
Black vinyl in gatefold cover.
1. No Small Thing
2. Tipping Point
3. Long, Long, Long Time
4. Break The Man
5. My Demons
6. Rivers of Mercy
7. Please Be Happy
8. Master Plan
9. End of Night
10. Stay