Price: £26.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Steely Dan
CatNo: B3498601
Tags (click for related products):
Steely_Dan Pretzel_Logic Vinyl Walter_Becker Donald_Fagen
The third in the series of classic Steely Dan MCA Records vinyl reissues.
Meticulously remastered by Bernie Grundman and cut by Alex Abrash, Pretzel Logic was the band’s first Top 10 album and featured the massive hit Rikki Don’t Lose That Number.
1. Rikki Don't Lose That Number
2. Night By Night
3. Any Major Dude Will Tell You
4. Barrytown
5. East St. Louis Toodle-Oo
1. Parker's Band
2. Through With Buzz
3. Pretzel Logic
4, With a Gun
5. Charlie Freak
6. Monkey In Your Soul