Price: £24.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Steely Dan
CatNo: 4533252
Tags (click for related products):
Steely_Dan Countdown_to_Ecstasy Vinyl Walter_Becker Donald_Fagen
The second in the series of classic Steely Dan MCA Records vinyl reissues.
Meticulously remastered by Bernie Grundman and cut by Alex Abrash, Countdown to Ecstasy, the band’s sprawling 1973 release contains such standouts as Bodhisattva, Show Biz Kids and My Old School.
1. Bodhisattva
2. Razor Boy
3. The Boston Rag
4. Your Gold Teeth
1. Show Biz Kids
2. My Old School
3. Pearl of the Quarter
4. King of the World