Price: £16.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Rhys Marsh
CatNo: KAR160LP
Tags (click for related products):
Rhys Marsh October After All Vinyl
Rhys Marsh’s 2019 album October After All is a beautiful and atmospheric album, touching in on both alternative rock and jazz elements. 
Marsh handles most of the instrumental duties, and the album also features contributions from Arve Henriksen on trumpet, Kåre Kolve on saxophone, Roar Øien on pedal steel guitar, as well as a choir which features Rohey, Silje Leirvik, Anders Bjermeland and Tim Bowness.
140g black vinyl in gatefold.
The album was originally intended to have 22 songs and a link to download the remaining 12 pieces is included in the liner notes.
Side One
1. River (3:51)
2. Long Way Back (3:38)
3. Golden Lullabies (5:28)
4. Ride The New Wave (5:06)
5. The Butterflies (4:23)
Side Two
1. Let It Be Known! (3:21)
2. One Hundred Memories (3:59)
3. The Summer Days (4:47)
4. '22' (3:33)
5. (It Will Be) October After All (7:01)