Price: £6.00
Format: Download flac
Artist: Porcupine Tree
Tags (click for related products):
PT Porcupine Tree Lightbulb Sun flac download
Originally released in 2000, this album contains the original studio versions of Porcupine Tree classics such as Shesmovedon, Russia On Ice, Hatesong, and Feel So Low.
This download is not 24bit. 16bit/44.1kHz Flac
Includes printable artwork
1. Lightbulb Sun (5.31) 
2. How is Your Life Today? (2.46) 
3. Four Chords That Made a Million (3.36) 
4. Shesmovedon (5.14) 
5. Last Chance to Evacuate Planet Earth Before it is Recycled (4.49) 
6. The Rest Will Flow (3.18) 
7. Hatesong (8.30) 
8. Where We Would Be (4.13) 
9. Russia On Ice (13.05) 
10. Feel So Low (5.22)