Price: £6.00
Format: Download flac
Artist: Porcupine Tree
Tags (click for related products):
flac download in absentia porcupine tree pt
The first album the band recorded for Lava/Atlantic in 2002, a 70 minute 12 track masterpiece that captures the band at their most crafted and dynamic.  Includes Blackest Eyes, Trains and Strip the Soul.
In a groundbreaking deal, Porcupine Tree have secured the rights to release uncompressed versions of their back catalogue. Further titles will be added over the coming months.
Includes printable artwork.
16bit/44.1kHz Flac
1. Blackest Eyes
2. Trains
3. Lips Of Ashes
4. The Sound Of Muzak
5. Gravity Eyelids
6. Wedding Nails
7. Prodigal
8. .3
9. The Creator Has A Mastertape
10. Heartattack In A Layby
11. Strip The Soul
12. Collapse the Light Into Earth