Price: £19.99

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Propaganda
CatNo: 4050538306958_del
Tags (click for related products):
Propaganda A Secret Wish deluxe vinyl

A special 'Art Of The Album' deluxe edition of Propaganda's classic debut from 1985 that has been re-mastered from the original tapes at Sarm Studio where it was first recorded. 

180g vinyl with a 6 page roll-fold booklet - containing comprehensive sleeve notes by ZTT archivist Ian Peel - and a 12” x 12” art print.

1. Dream Within A Dream
2. The Murder Of Love
3. Jewel / Duel
4. P-Machinery
5. Sorry For Laughing
6. Dr. Mabuse (The First Life)
7. The Chase
8. The Last Word
9. Strength To Dream