The critically acclaimed 2007 album, to date the biggest Porcupine Tree seller with 250,000 copies sold.  The album features six lengthy tracks in a song-cycle dealing with "a 21st century cocktail of MTV, sex, prescription drugs, video games, the internet, terminal boredom, and subsequent escape."

In an unressidented deal, Porcupine Tree have secured the rights to release uncompressed versions of their back catalogue. 

This version of download is 24bit/48kHz, for a higher quality of sound.

Includes printable artwork. 

1. Fear Of A Blank Planet (7:28)
2. My Ashes (5:07)
3. Anesthetize (17:43)
4. Sentimental (5:26)
5. Way Out of Here (7:38)
6. Sleep Together (7:30)