Price: £17.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Peter Gabriel
Tags (click for related products):
Peter Gabriel Us vinyl
Peter Gabriel's Us - from 1992 - available again in its original LP configuration.
The album has been Half-Speed Remastered and cut to lacquers at 33rpm on double heavyweight vinyl. 
Vinyl cut by Matt Colton at Alchemy Mastering, mastered by Tony Cousins at Metropolis and overseen by Peter's main sound engineer Richard Chappell. 
Sleeve artwork and inner bag as per the original LP release. The album comes with a download card with a choice of digital download (Hi-Res 24/96k or 16/44.1k)
A1: Come Talk To Me
A2: Love To Be Loved
A3: Blood Of Eden
B1: Steam
B2 Only Us
C1: Washing Of The Water
C2: Digging In The Dirt
C3: Fourteen Black Paintings
D1: Kiss That Frog
D2: Secret World