Price: £17.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Peter Gabriel
CatNo: PGLPR11
Tags (click for related products):
Peter Gabriel Up vinyl
Peter Gabriel's Up - from 2002 - available again in its original LP configuration.
The album has been Half-Speed Remastered and cut to lacquers at 33rpm on double heavyweight vinyl. 
Vinyl cut by Matt Colton at Alchemy Mastering, mastered by Tony Cousins at Metropolis and overseen by Peter's main sound engineer Richard Chappell. 
Sleeve artwork and inner bag as per the original LP release. The album comes with a download card.
A1: Darkness
A2: Growing Up
A3: Sky Blue
B1: No Way Out
B2: I Grieve
C1: The Barry Williams Show
C2: My Head Sounds Like That
C3: More Than This
D1: Signal To Noise
D2: The Drop