Price: £25.75
Format: Blu-Ray
Artist: Peter Gabriel
Availability: 10-05-2024
CatNo: 5884325
Tags (click for related products):
Peter_Gabriel Back_To_Front-Live_At_The_O2 Blu-ray
A 4K UHD release of Peter Gabriel’s Back To Front Live In London, recorded over 2 nights at London’s O2 Arena in October 2013. 
Featuring the original So touring band (David Rhodes, Tony Levin, Manu Katche and David Sancious, alongside Jennie Abrahamson and Linnea Olsson) performing the entirety of the album plus other solo classics, the innovative lighting and staging puts the viewer inside a concert like never before.
1) Daddy Long Legs   
2) Come Talk To Me   
3) Shock The Monkey   
4) Family Snapshot   
5) Digging In The Dirt   
6) Secret World   
7) The Family And The Fishing Net   
8) No Self Control   
9) Solsbury Hill   
10) Show Yourself   
11) Red Rain   
12) Sledgehammer   
13) Don’t Give Up   
14) That Voice Again   
15) Mercy Street   
16) Big Time   
17) We Do What We’re Told (Milgram’s 37)  
18) This Is The Picture (Excellent Birds)  
19) In Your Eyes   
20) The Tower That Ate People   
21) Biko
BONUS FEATURE (Note: Bonus feature is presented in HD)
Peter Gabriel & Rob Sinclair: Back To Front – The Visual Approach
Peter Gabriel (vocals, piano, keyboards)
David Rhodes (guitars)
Tony Levin (bass)
Manu Katche (drums)
Jennie Abrahamson (backing vocals)
Linnea Olsson (backing vocals)