Price: £15.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Oblivion Sun
CatNo: PMLP1301
Tags (click for related products):
Oblivion Sun The High Places Vinyl
'The High Places' is the second album by Oblivion Sun, the new project from original Happy The Man members, Stanley Whitaker and Frank Wyatt.
A beguiling collection of Canterbury flavoured Progressive music, which combines written and improvised pieces, songs and dazzling instrumentals, 'The High Places' was mastered by former Happy The Man keyboardist, Kit Watkins.
The album includes the ambitious 22 minute six part title track.
Please note all of these copies either have small dents to a corner or seam splits to the top of the sleeve. Sold as seen, no returns.
Side One:
1) Deckard (6.35)
2) March Of The Mushroom Men (3.38)
3) Everything (2.39)
4) Dead Sea Squirrels (6.35)
Side Two:
1) The High Places (22.22)
   a) My Eyes 
   b) Awakening
   c) Flowers
   d) The Rules
   e) The Cage
   f) Our Eyes
Stanley Whitaker / vocals, guitars
Frank Wyatt / keyboards, saxophones
David Hughes / bass guitar
Bill B Brasso / drums