Price: £7.99
Format: CD
Artist: Mayhem
Tags (click for related products):
Mayhem Out from the Dark Peaceville CD
A rare and ferocious rehearsal from the Mayhem archive from 1989, including the feted early line-up and classics such as Freezing Moon, Funeral Fog and Deathcrush. 
Mid-price CD edition.
Out From The Dark is a chance to hear tracks from the quartet’s early years in all their raw and brutal glory. The band would embark upon a series of live shows in Norway and Germany the following year which would eventually go down in Black Metal legend, with those particular recordings also now immortalised. 
With cover artwork featuring vocalist, Dead. 
1 Deathcrush 
2 Chainsaw Gutsfuck 
3 Necrolust 
4 Pure Fucking Armageddon 
5 Carnage 
6 Funeral Fog 
7 Freezing Moon 
8 Buried By Time And Dust