Price: £8.99
Format: CD
Artist: Marillion
CatNo: KSCOPE691
Tags (click for related products):
Marillion This Strange Engine CD Kscope
2021 Kscope CD edition of 1997's This Strange Engine.
Widely regarded as one of the most well produced Marillion albums, it finds the band in transition, ditching some of the more epic aspects of previous albums in favour of a more succinct, streamlined approach.  
CD in digipack

1. Man Of A Thousand Faces

2. One Fine Day

3. 80 Days

4. Estonia 

5. Memory Of Water

6. An Accidental Man

7. Hope For The Future

8. This Strange Engine