Price: £10.99
Format: CD
Artist: Marillion
CatNo: KSCOPE695
Tags (click for related products):
Marillion Marbles 2CD Kscope
"One of their very best records." - Classic Rock
2021 mid-price Kscope double CD edition of 2004's Marbles
Marbles received considerable attention when first released as the album had been funded by donations from fans who had pre-ordered the album before they started recording in return for having their name printed within the album artwork (over 18,000 names). The exposure that the band got with this (at the time unheard of) approach helped propel You’re Gone, the first single from the album, into the top 10 of the UK charts.
Regarded in some quarters as the band's best album, Marbles was originally released through the band’s own Racket Records label and produced by long-time collaborator Dave Meegan (featuring tracks mixed by Steven Wilson).  
In digipak, with artwork from Carl Glover.
1. The Invisible Man
2. Marbles I
3. Genie
4. Fantastic Place
5. The Only Unforgivable Thing
6. Marbles II
7. Ocean Cloud
1. Marbles iII
2. The Damage
3. Don’t Hurt Yourself
4. You’re Gone
5. Angelina
6. Drilling Holes
7. Marbles IV
8. Neverland