Price: £31.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Lifesigns
CatNo: PLG090
Tags (click for related products):
Lifesigns Altitude Double vinyl
Altitude is the third studio release from melodic Prog heavyweights Lifesigns.
Along with assorted guests, the core line-up of John Young, Jon Poole, Dave Bainbridge, and Zoltan Csörsz has delivered an ambitious, restless and frequently atmospheric album, which kicks off in style with its 16 minute title track.
Beer coloured double 140g vinyl edition in gatefold cover with a lyric insert. 
Purchases through Burning Shed come with a download of full album (available in Your Account).
Side 1
Altitude 15:17
Gregarious 4:34
Side 2
Ivory Tower 7:45
Shoreline 7:40
Side 3
Fortitude 10:08
Arkhangelsk 0:57
Last One Home 6:16
Side 4
Altitude Reprise 1:43
Shoreline (instrumental) 7:39
Fortitude (instrumental) 10:07
Gregarious (single edit) 3:40
John Young (keys/vox)
Jon Poole (bass/bvox)
Dave Bainbridge (guitars/keys/bvox)
Zoltan Csörsz (drums)
Steve Rispin (sound & add keys)
Lynsey Ward (backing vocals all tracks)
Juliet Wolff (cello - Altitude)
Peter Knight (violin - Altitude)