10 original songs written and performed by bass player Peter Giles (Giles, Giles & Fripp and King Crimson) and his wife Yasmine (on piano, keyboards and vocals).

Recorded on 1" analogue tape in the duo's Planet Giles recording studio.

CD in digisleeve.

1.   Ananga Ranga
2.   Always
3.   Spike Funk
4.   Time
5.   Too Close To Touch
6.   Pacha Mama
7.   Call You My Sister
8.   Spirit of Aquarius
9.   Childrens Corner
10. Bring Me Back Home Again