Price: £31.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Drifting Sun
CatNo: PLG115
Tags (click for related products):
Drifting Sun Twilight Smoky blood double vinyl
A double LP edition of Twilight (2017) - pressed on 140g "Smoky Blood" vinyl - Drifting Sun's fifth album.
Limited to 200 copies, and including a side of bonus tracks.
Drifting Sun is a UK-based Progressive Rock studio project. The band's music - dramatic, theatrical, and atmospheric - draws from influences including Dream Theater, Queensryche, Genesis and Jethro Tull.
Purchases through Burning Shed come with a download of full album (available in Your Account).
Twilight 9:27
Wings of Hope 5:12
Mystery of Lies 5:45
Soldiers 7:23
Summer Skies 10:48
Remedy 5:18
Outside 5:24
Remain 8:07
(bonus tracks)
Silent in Shame 3:13
Emphasis 1:11
Vagabond 3:40
Lost Knight 4:50
Eternal Cycle 6:13
Atlantis 4:14