Price: £12.99
Format: CD
Artist: David Clifton
CatNo: LRMCD15
Tags (click for related products):
David Clifton Fruit Of The Spirit CD

Haunting meditations for piano and string quintet from Ambient composer David Clifton.

1. Patience
2. Gentleness
3. Faithfulness
4. Love
5. Kindness
6. Joy
7. Peace
8. Self Control
9. Goodness