Price: £24.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Camel
CatNo: 4568291
Tags (click for related products):
Camel Camel Vinyl

A remastered LP edition of Camel's magnificent 1973 debut for MCA Records.

Includes the timeless Never Let Go.

1. Slow Yourself Down
2. Mystic Queen
3. Six Ate
4. Separation
1. Never Let Go
2. Curiosity
3. Arubaluba