Price: £11.99
Format: cd
Artist: Brand X
Availability: 04-05-2018
CatNo: 888295729833
Locked & Loaded captures the reformed Brand X brilliantly reinterpreting aspects of its innovative 1970’s Fusion music.
Containing seven tracks - including the classics Disco Suicide, Nuclear Burn, and Euthanasia Waltz - the album was recorded by Yes tech Dave Wilkinson in June 2017 in Lancaster, Pennyslvania. 
Beautifully mixed by long-term collaborator Stephen W Tayler (Kate Bush, Bruford etc) Locked & Loaded showcases the quintet of John Goodsall, Percy Jones, Chris Clark, Kenny Grohowski and Scott Weinberger performing at its most combustible and intense.
In keeping with Brand X's tradition of purity, it's a warts and all recording with no overdubs whatsoever. 
Fan favourite Cambodia is included as a bonus track.
CD in four panel digipak. All pre-orders come with a free wav file of Disco Suicide, which will be available on the account page after purchase. 
1. Disco Suicide (7.25)
2. Earth Dance (6.47)
3. Euthanasia Waltz (4.33)
4. Isis Mourning (4.56)
5. The Poke (4.52)
6. Nuclear Burn (7.39)
Recorded live on June 11 2017 at Longs Park Ampitheater, PA.
Bonus Track:
7. Cambodia (7.03) - Recorded at The Rose in Pasadena, CA.


John Goodsall - Guitars
Percy Jones - Bass
Chris Clark - Keyboards
Kenny Grohowski - Drums
Scott Weinberger - Percussion