Price: £11.25
Format: CD
Artist: D’Virgilio, Morse & Jennings
CatNo: 19439936112
Tags (click for related products):
DVirgilio Morse Jennings Troika CD Big Big Train Haken
Nick D’Virgilio (Big Big Train), Neal Morse (Transatlantic) and Ross Jennings (Haken) combine their immense talents on Troika
The album began with Neal Morse writing some acoustic songs he thought would be enhanced by strong vocal harmonies. After reuniting with former Spock's Beard bandmate Nick D'Virgilio, the duo specifically sought out Ross Jennings to complete the trio (all of whom contributed material to the project). 
Limited CD with bonus track.
1  Everything I Am 5:43 
2  Julia 6:07 
3  You Set My Soul On Fire 3:22 
4  One Time Less 4:53 
5  Another Trip Around The Sun 4:39 
6  A Change Is Gonna Come 4:24 
7  If I Could 4:02 
8  King For A Day 5:47 
9  Second Hand Sons 4:43 
10  My Guardian 3:43 
11  What You Leave Behind 4:16 
12  Julia  Alternative Version 8:19