Price: £6.99
Format: CD
Artist: Anathema
Tags (click for related products):
roy harper eternity anathema peaceville cd
The 1996 album that marked Anathema's transition from Doom Metal Gods to more contemplative purveyors of atmospheric Rock.
Roy Harper appears on Hope.
  1. Sentient
  2. Angelica
  3. The Beloved
  4. Eternity Part II
  5. Eternity Part III
  6. Hope
  7. Suicide Veil
  8. Radiance
  9. Far Away
  10. Eternity Part Iii
  11. Cries On The Wind
  12. Ascension

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Far Away (Acoustic)
  2. Eternity Part 3 (Acoustic)
  3. Angelica