Price: £23.49
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Yes
CatNo: MOVLP1672C
Tags (click for related products):
Yes 9012 Live The Solos Silver vinyl Jon Anderson Trevor Rabin
9012 Live The Solos features live recordings taken from Yes's 1984 world tour in support of 90125.
Including a selection of solo tracks, performed by each of the five band members (Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Chris Squire, Tony Kaye and Alan White), plus live versions Hold On and Changes, the album was a companion release to the band's concert film 9012 Live.
Available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on silver coloured vinyl.
1. Hold On
2. Si (Tony Kaye solo)
3. Solly’s Beard (Trevor Rabin solo)
4. Soon (Jon Anderson solo)
1. Changes
2. Amazing Graze (Chris Squire solo)
3. Whitefish (Chris Squire, Alan White solos)