Price: £26.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Weather Report
CatNo: MOVLP2158C
Tags (click for related products):
Weather_Report Weather_Report Blue_vinyl
Weather Report's magnificient 1971 debut was an atmospheric tour-de-force that continued the adventurous directions suggested by Miles Davis's groundbreaking In A Silent Way and Bitches Brew. 
A limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on blue vinyl.
1. Milky Way
2. Umbrellas
3. Seventh Arrow
4. Orange Lady
1. Morning Lake
2. Waterfall
3. Tears
4. Eurydice