Price: £6.99
Format: CD
Artist: Van Der Graaf Generator
CatNo: CASCDR1109
Tags (click for related products):
Godbluff VDGG CD
'Godbluff', from 1975, was the first album by the reformed VDGG.
With a more direct live-room production, the album represented a fresh perspective on the band's supremely powerful and distinctive sound, last heard on the masterful 'Pawn Hearts'.
This is the 2005 re-master and contains two  live bonus tracks.
1. The Undercover Man (7:00) 
2. Scorched Earth (10:10) 
3. Arrow (8:15) 
4. The Sleepwalkers (10:26)
Bonus tracks:
5. Forsaken Gardens (live) (12:23)
6. A Louse is Not a Home (live) (10:26)
- Peter Hammill / vocals, guitars, piano 
- Hugh Banton / organ, bass 
- Guy Evans / drums and percussion 
- David Jackson / saxes, flute