Price: £29.49
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Various Artists
CatNo: CLOLP3726
Tags (click for related products):
Various_Artists Return_To_The_Dark_Side_Of_The_M Vinyl
A 2023 glow in the dark vinyl issue of this 2006 tribute to Pink Floyd’s enduring masterpiece.
Features performances by Adrian Belew, Robby Krieger (The Doors), Colin Moulding (XTC), Steve Howe, Peter Banks, Rick Wakeman, John Wetton, Tony Levin, Gary Green (Gentle Giant), Pat Mastelotto, Malcolm McDowell and many more.
Produced by Billy Sherwood of Yes.
Limited to 1000 units worldwide.
Vinyl Record Disclaimer: Glow in the Dark Vinyl: Due to the manufacturing process, this vinyl colour can have noisy audio quality.
1. Speak To Me / Breath – Malcolm McDowell, Adrian Belew & Jeff “Skunk” Baxter
2. On The Run – Larry Fast & Alan White
3. Time – Gary Green, Billy Sherwood & Robby Krieger
4. The Great Gig in the Sky – Rick Wakeman & Steve Howe
5. Money – Tommy Shaw, Edgar Winter & Gary Green
1. Us And Them – John Wetton, Scotty Page & Dweezil Zappa
2. Any Colour You Like – Robben Ford, Steve Porcaro & Billy Sherwood
3. Brain Damage – Colin Moulding, Robby Krieger & Geoff Downes
4. Eclipse – Billy Sherwood, Peter Banks & Tony Kaye
5. Where We Belong – Billy Sherwood, Robby Krieger & Tony Kaye