Price: £4.99
Tags (click for related products):
Pink Floyd Tears for Fears Genesis Knebworth

Recorded at Knebworth House, Saturday June 30, 1990 in aid of the Nordoff-Robbins Music Therapy Centre. Featuring Pink Floyd, Tears for Fears, Eric Clapton, Dire Straits, Elton John, Paul McCartney, Phil Collins and Genesis amongst others.

Double LaserDisc in gatefold sleeve. NTSC 1.33:1 194 minutes.

Please note this is shrinkwrapped but a couple of the corners have small dings. Sold as seen, no returns

Chapter Index
Side One
1 Opening Logos
2 Volume One
Tears For Fears
3 Change
4 Badman's Song
5 Everybody Wants To Rule The World
Cliff Richard and The Shadows 
6 On The Beach
7 Good Golly Miss Molly
8 Do You Wanna Dance
9 Livin' Doll
10 We Don't Talk Anymore
Phil Collins & The Serious Band
11 In The Air Tonight
12 Sussudio
Side Two
Paul McCartney
13 Coming Up
14 Birthday
15 Hey Jude
16 Can't Buy Me Love
17 Volume Two
Status Quo
18 Whatever You Want
19 Rockin' All Over The World
20 Dirty Water
21 In The Army Now
Eric Clapton
22 Before You Accuse Me
23 Tearin' Apart
Side Three
Dire Straits - Mark Knopfler
24 Solid Rock
25 Think I Love You Too Much
26 Money For Nothing
Elton John
27 Sacrifice
28 Sad Songs
29 Volume Three
Robert Plant
30 Hurting Kind
31 Tall Cool One
32 Wearing And Tearing
33 Rock And Roll
Side Four
34 Mama
35 Throwing It All Away
36 Turn It On Again (Medley)
     Turn It On Again
Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
     Reach Out I'll Be There
     Pinball Wizard
     In The Midnight Hour
     Turn It On Again (Reprise)
Pink Floyd
37 Shine On You Crazy Diamond
38 Run Like Hell