Price: £10.99
Format: CD
Artist: Toundra
CatNo: 19439943582
Tags (click for related products):
Toundra Hex CD Limited
Hex is the eighth studio album by Spanish post-rock outfit Toundra
An album divided into two sides, side A consists of a single, 22-minute-long track - entitled El Odio (Hatred) - and side B contains four tracks.
Limited eco-friendly CD in mini-gatefold sleeve.
1. El Odio, Parte I
2. El Odio, Parte II
3. El Odio, Parte III
1. Ruinas
2. La Larga Marcha
3. Watt
4. FIN