Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: The Pineapple Thief
CatNo: KSCOPE1010
Tags (click for related products):
the pineapple thief your wilderness bruce soord vinyl
180g vinyl non-gatefold cover reissue of The Pineapple Thief's 2016 album Your Wilderness
For the first time, TPT brought in several guest performers: Alongside Gavin Harrison were a four-piece choir, Geoffrey Richardson (who arranged and recorded strings), Darran Charles (Godsticks), and Supertramp’s John Helliwell.
“Prepare to fall in love.” - Kerrang!
1. In Exile [5:40]
2. No Man's Land [4:20]
3. Tear You Up [4:53]
4. That Shore [4:36]
1. Take Your Shot [4:34]
2. Fend For Yourself [3:49]
3. The Final Thing On My Mind [9:52]
4. Where We Stood [3:46]