Price: £28.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: The Beatles
CatNo: 4559969
Tags (click for related products):
The Beatles Revolver Vinyl John Lennon Paul McCartney

A 2022 mix of the Beatles' iconic 1966 release Revolver by producer Giles Martin and Sam Okell.

Sourced directly from the original four-track master tapes, with audio brought forth in stunning clarity with the help of cutting-edge technology developed by the award-winning sound team at Peter Jackson’s WingNut Films Productions Ltd. 

A fresh perspective on an enduring masterpiece.

180g vinyl edition.

Revolver (New stereo mix)
Side 1
1: Taxman
2: Eleanor Rigby
3: I’m Only Sleeping
4: Love You To
5: Here, There And Everywhere
6: Yellow Submarine
7: She Said She Said
Side 2
1: Good Day Sunshine
2: And Your Bird Can Sing
3: For No One
4: Doctor Robert
5: I Want To Tell You
6: Got To Get You Into My Life
7: Tomorrow Never Knows