Price: £17.75
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Sting
Tags (click for related products):
Sting The Dream Of The Blue Turtles Vinyl Police

2016 vinyl reissue of The Dream Of The Blue Turtles (1985).

The debut solo album by Sting, Blue Turtles saw the ex-Police man delve into ambitious Jazz and Progressive inspired musical territories.

Includes the politically motivated and emotionally heartfelt epics, Children's Crusade and We Work The Black Seam.


1 If You Love Somebody Set Them Free 4:14
2 Love Is The Seventh Wave 3:30
3 Russians 3:57
4 Children's Crusade 5:00
5 Shadows In The Rain 4:56
1 We Work The Black Seam 5:40
2 Consider Me Gone 4:21
3 The Dream Of The Blue Turtles 1:15
4 Moon Over Bourbon Street 3:59
5 Fortress Around Your Heart 4:48