Price: £12.25
Format: CD
Artist: Steve Hackett
CatNo: 19439815562
Tags (click for related products):
Steve Hackett Under A Mediterranean Sky CD
2020’s Under A Mediterranean Sky is the first acoustic solo album from legendary guitarist Steve Hackett since 2008’s Tribute
Taking inspiration from Steve’s extensive travels around the Mediterranean, Steve says of the album, “A lot of acoustic ideas had been forming over the years, and it felt like the perfect time to create this album. A time to contemplate the places we’ve visited around the Mediterranean with the kind of music which evolved from the world of imagination.” 
A glorious reminder of why Steve remains a revered and respected musician. 
Limited CD edition in digipak.
1 Mdina (The Walled City) 8:45
2 Adriatic Blue 4:51
3 Sirocco 5:13
4 Joie de Vivre 3:42
5 The Memory Of Myth 3:29
6 Scarlatti Sonata 3:40
7 Casa del Fauno 3:51
8 The Dervish And The Djin 4:57
9 Lorato 2:29
10 Andalusian Heart 5:34
11 The Call Of the Sea 4:44