Price: £11.99
Format: CD
Artist: Steely Dan
CatNo: 3593898
Tags (click for related products):
Steely Dan Live Northeast Corridor CD Donald Fagen

First live Steely Dan album in over 25 years, recorded across tour dates at Beacon Theatre, The Met Philadelphia & more.

Featuring "Hey Nineteen", "Aja", "Reelin’ in the Years", and more.

CD in jewel case

1. Black Cow 
2. Kid Charlemagne 
3. Rikki Don't Lose That Number 
4. Hey Nineteen 
5. Any Major Dude Will Tell You 
6. Glamour Profession 
7. Things I Miss the Most 
8. Aja 
9. Peg 
10. Bodhisattva 
11. Reelin' in the Years 
12. A Man Ain't Supposed to Cry