Price: £19.49

Format: CD/DVD
Artist: Squackett
CatNo: EANTCD21002
Tags (click for related products):
Squackett A Life Within A Day CD_DVD Surround

2012 project from Progressive Rock legends, Chris Squire and Steve Hackett.

Over four years in the making, Hackett said of the release, "It was very much about a bunch of pals swapping notes and anecdotes. I think the material is simple and direct."
"It has a flavour to it reminiscent of a few things from different artists," suggested Squire. "There is some clever Prog Rock stuff on the album, some jazzy bits, but there are parts that have vocal harmonies like Crosby, Stills and Nash."
CD/DVD in digibook with 12-page booklet and 5.1 mix. NTSC.
1 A Life Within A Day 6:36
2 Tall Ships 6:18
3 Divided Self 4:06
4 Aliens 5:33
5 Sea Of Smiles 5:25
6 The Summer Backwards 3:01
7 Storm Chaser 5:27
8 Can't Stop The Rain 5:48
9 Perfect Love Song 4:04
DVD 5.1 Surround Sound Mix
1 A Life Within A Day
2 Tall Ships
3 Divided Self
4 Aliens
5 Sea Of Smiles
6 The Summer Backwards
7 Storm Chaser
8 Can't Stop The Rain
9 Perfect Love Song
Backing Vocals – Amanda Lehmann
Bass, Vocals – Chris Squire
Drums – Jeremy Stacey
Guitar, Vocals, Harmonica – Steve Hackett
Keyboards, Programmed By – Roger King
Mixed By [5.1 Surround Sound Mix By] – Roger King