Price: £21.75
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Sons of Apollo
CatNo: 19439705991
Tags (click for related products):
Sons Of Apollo MMXX Dream Theater Progressive double vinyl
Mike Portnoy, Derek Sherinian, Jeff Scott Soto, Ron 'Bumblefoot' Thal and Billy Sheehan take everything to a new level on Sons of Apollo’s 2019 sophomore album, MMXX
180g double vinyl in gatefold sleeve (including the full album on CD).
“Stylistically, we have followed the same path as the debut,” outlines Portnoy. “But we feel that it has come out stronger, simply because we know one another better.” "Each member of this band has their own signature sound on their instrument,” adds Sherinian. “And when you put all of this together what you get is a wonderful five-headed beast. It makes this a sonically special band.”
Odd time signatures and crazed performances abound. 
Side A 
1. Goodbye Divinity  00:07:15
2. Wither To Black  00:04:44
3. Asphyxiation  00:05:07
Side B 
1. Desolate July  00:05:58
2. King Of Delusion  00:08:48
Side C 
1. Fall To Ascend  00:05:06
2. Resurrection Day  00:05:51
Side D 
1. New World Today  00:15:50
1 Goodbye Divinity 00:07:15
2 Wither To Black 00:04:44
3 Asphyxiation 00:05:07
4 Desolate July 00:05:58
5 King Of Delusion 00:08:48
6 Fall To Ascend 00:05:06
7 Resurrection Day 00:05:51
8 New World Today 00:15:50