Price: £20.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Simple Minds
CatNo: 4050538821833
Tags (click for related products):
Simple Minds Direction of the Heart Vinyl Jim Kerr
Simple Minds' 2022 studio album Direction of the Heart finds the band at its anthemic best.
An inspired celebration of life, which manages to simultaneously encapsulate the essence of the band’s past and present, Direction of the Heart is another creative milestone for this legendary band.
Simple Minds are: Jim Kerr (vocals), Charlie Burchill (guitars, keyboards), Gordy Goudie (acoustic guitar), Ged Grimes (bass), Cherisse Osei (drums), Berenice Scott (keyboards) and Sarah Brown (vocals).
180g vinyl edition in gatefold sleeve.
1. Vision Thing
2. First You Jump
3. Human Traffic
4. Who Killed Truth?
1. Solstice Kiss
2. Act of Love
3. Natural
4. Planet Zero
5. The Walls Came Down