Price: £8.49
Format: CD
Artist: Section 25
CatNo: LTMCD2310
Tags (click for related products):
Section 25 The Key of Dreams CD
An expanded edition of The Key of Dreams, the second studio album by Section 25, first released by Factory Benelux in 1982 as FBN 14.
The remaster includes the original album self-produced by the band at their own SSRU facility in Blackpool, plus singles The Beast, Sakura and Je Veux Ton Amour, as well as compilation track Hold Me.
Original artwork by Larry Cassidy.
Liner notes in CD booklet. Digitally remastered from the original analogue master tapes.
1. Always Now
2. Visitation
3. Regions
4. The Wheel
5. No Abiding Place
6. Once Before
7. There Was a Time
8. Wretch
9. Sutra
10. The Beast
11. Sakura
12. Je Veux Ton Amour
13. Sakura (Matrixmix)
14. Hold Me