The 2014 extended and remixed version of Saro Cosentino's atmospheric Art Rock release from 1997.

Featuring Gavin Harrison, John Giblin, Trey Gunn, Peter Hammill, Tim Bowness, Jakko M Jaksyk, Shankar, Pindet Dinesh, David Rhodes and more.

CD in digipak.

1 Real Life
2 Phosphorescence
3 Days Of Flaming Youth
4 From Far Away
5 Bite The Bullet
6 Defying Gravity
7 Behind The Glass
8 9.47 - P.M. Eastern Time