Price: £13.98
Format: vinyl
Artist: Robyn Hitchcock / Andy Partridge
Availability: 06-09-2019
Tags (click for related products):
Robyn Hitchcock_Andy Partridge Planet England CD_EP XTC bundle

A bundle of both the CD & vinyl EP of Planet England by Robyn Hitchcock and Andy Partridge


From two of the UK’s finest songwriters, comes the first recordings from their recent collaborations.
Planet England represents a unique coupling on dazzling form.
4 track 10" vinyl EP.
4 track CD in a card wallet.

CD & Vinyl EP:

1. Turn me on, Deadman
2. Flight Attendants, Please Prepare for Love
3. Got My…
4. Planet England